REVIEW: THE LUXURY AWARTA VILLA NUSA DUA BALI

the-luxury-asia-awarta-nusa-dua-bedroom-7

REVIEW: THE LUXURY AWARTA VILLAS NUSA DUA, BALI – How I loved low season in Bali, and how I loved that I chose Awarta Luxury Villa & Spa for my stay in Nusa Dua, Bali. I remember why I picked Awarta Nusa Dua because as a newcomer or we said it less than 2 years old property in Bali, it is still fresh & pristineJ. Also, the concept of its property is Peranakan or royal oriental, when some of the new opening hotel and resort going minimalist, but not with Awarta, so that you can find one of their main restaurants has a very strong royal oriental impression, it is Ru Yi Chinese Fine Dining. The rest is a fusion mixed with traditional Indonesian heritage, with strong images of wood, carving, also with tropical plants like the bird of paradise and frangipani flowers in each villa and actually everywhere. Awarta is the real definition of home away from home in its luxury Bali way.

Each villa named after flower, if I am not mistaken lol, I got stayed at villa no 3, Orchid, I got the privileged to have my stay in the biggest one bedroom villa (if you read this, please request villa number 3, because it was my awesome experience and you can have it too). There is one main bedroom, outdoor living room, and dining room, one private pool with cabana, big wardrobe closet, a big room with a bathtub and outdoor shower next to it, spacious restroom with big mirrors. I think all that is a perfection of a luxury villa.

MORE on Check-in at Awarta Luxury Villas Nusa on Deluxshionist

 

Leave a Reply

