REVIEW: W Hotel Singapore Sentosa Cove

REVIEW: W Hotel Singapore Sentosa Cove (per 2015) – The best thing when you travel is to visit the place you have never been before, even if it’s Singapore, a small country or even city (by the size of course) bordering on the Northwest coast of Indonesia. Since I came from Batam after a Fabulous 2-Night stay at Montigo Resort Nongsa, the sea straits ride is only 40 minutes by ferry from Nongsapura at Batam Island to Tanah Merah Terminal near with Changi Airport in Singapore, but we don’t go to that direction, we were heading to Sentosa Island.

I remember that we (me & my friend) had argued about using MRT from Terminal to Sentosa, but we were ended up just argued in cab line lol. I mean, I was quite tired of thinking about to move to one place to another place with two weekender’s bags and a big suitcase and then strolling around with so many people, I found that it’s going to be a disaster, more for the others than ours. So I think I have spent more than $100 SGD only for a cab ride and $50 SGD for mass transport. But I think it was worth (not really lol, it was because of  my trunks) since I stay in 3 different places to really enjoy the neighborhoods of Singapore; Orchard, Sentosa Island & Marina Bay (so next time, it would be better if I stay in Chinatown even the Northern part of Singapore, we’ll see)

So I spent my sleep time stay at W Singapore, Sentosa Cove, why? Because it’s simply I am W-junkies too (I have been to W Bali Seminyak, now W Singapore, soon the other W around the other side of the world ya hopefully), besides that, you will experience the other art of spending time in Singapore by stay at W Singapore, because it’s located next to classy sea port with a hundred luxury yacht pull in, so it’s a nice ambience to take an afternoon walk or a morning jog (also such a good energy to see some family spending their time here) while for me, waiting for a local bus to take me around the island for FREE and most likely I will come back here yes.

So I stayed at Fabulous Room with their inspired fab décor influenced by contemporary art, music, design, it’s slightly different with W Bali, but trust me it’s wise not to compared each other because every W has its own color and in W Singapore so many art pieces as you can see in the lobby, the hall the garden, everywhere and super large swimming pool that really surprised me because it’s open for 24 hours with live music that you can hear underwater every time you take a dip, so much FUN.

They had me when my mind brought me back to 2013 after I see 3-little cupcakes that telling you to follow them on Instagram – Instagram – Instagram, now you better follow my Instagram too. They had me again, with the sweet welcome treats, a box of chocolate HAPPY, thanks to the most 2 gorgeous girls from W Singapore (W Insider) Cara & Aurore, they spared their time to greet me even though they were busy with to arrange weekend party at W Singapore, once again thank you so much, girls.

READ MORE on W Singapore Sentosa Cover Review by http://www.deluxshionist.com

Leave a Reply

